• CFS-LobbyTour
  • Our Staff Members

  •  

    Administrative Team

     
    Dr. Gary Rolfe

    Dr. Gary Rolfe

    Executive Director
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
     

    Dr. Susan Czerwinski

    Dr. Susan Czerwinski

    Dean, Math and Science, Lewis and Clark Community College
    Board Member, National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
     


    Researchers

     
    Dr. Lyle Guyon

    Dr. Lyle Guyon

    Terrestrial Ecologist
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    lguyon@lc.edu

    Dr. John Sloan

    Dr. John Sloan

    Watershed Scientist
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    jjsloan@lc.edu

    Dr. DIck Warner

    Dr. Dick Warner

    Senior Scientist, Sustainability
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    dickw@illinois.edu

    Dr. Anthony Dell

    Dr. Anthony Dell

    Ecologist
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    adell@lc.edu
    www.dellecologylab.org

    Dr. John Crawford

    Dr. John Crawford

    Terrestrial Wildlife Ecologist
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    joacrawford@lc.edu
    crawfordlab.weebly.com  


    Research Staff

     
    Ted Kratschmer

    Ted Kratschmer

    Field Station and Special Projects Manager
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    ekratsch@lc.edu

    MilesCorcoran

    Miles Corcoran

    Environmental Technician
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    mcorcoran@lc.edu

    David Daversa

    David Daversa

    Environmental Technician
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    ddaversa@lc.edu

    Robin Ingersoll

    Robin Ingersoll

    Field Technician II
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    ringersoll@lc.edu


    Education Team   

     
    Nate Keener

    Nate Keener

    Director of Sustainability
    Lewis and Clark Community College
    nkeener@lc.edu

    Danelle Haake

    Danelle Haake

    RiverWatch Director and Stream Ecologist
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    dhaake@lc.edu

    blank

    Sarah Fisher

    Director of Environmental Education
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    saafisher@lc.edu  


    Conservation Staff   

     
    Dr. Justin Shew

    Dr. Justin Shew

    Conservation Program Manager 
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    jshew@lc.edu
    researchgate.net/profile/Justin_Shew

    Cody Berry

    Cody Berry

    Habitat Project Coordinator
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    cberry@lc.edu

    Lindsay Griggs

    Lindsay Griggs

    Habitat Senior Project Assistant
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    lmpyle@lc.edu

    Spencer Woodward

    Spencer Woodward

    Land Conservation Specialist (Petersburg, IL)
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    spwoodward@lc.edu

    LauraJackson

    Laura Jackson

    Land Conservation Specialist (Murphysboro, IL)
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    lajackson@lc.edu

    Jacob Williams

    Jacob Williams

    Land Conservation Specialist (Macomb, IL)
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    jacwilliams@lc.edu


    Administrative Support

     
    Amy Monroe

    Amy Monroe

    NGRREC Assistant
    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center
    ammonroe@lc.edu

  • Contact Information

    National Great Rivers Research and Education Center

    One Confluence Way
    East Alton, IL 62024

    Phone: (618) 468-2900
    Fax: (618) 468-2899

    Lori Artis, Vice President of Administration
    Lewis and Clark Community College

    5800 Godfrey Rd.
    Godfrey, IL 62035

    lartis@lc.edu
    Phone: (618) 468-3200
    Fax: (618) 468-7820

  •  
    riverlandscape

    Our Partners

    NGRREC was formed in 2002 from a unique partnership between the Illinois Natural History Survey, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and Lewis and Clark Community College.